November 2020

Mentivity & Leonn Ward Exhibition
Thursday 2nd July 2020 - Sunday 1st November 2020

Mentivity & Leonn Ward Exhibition

The award-winning mentoring organisation, Mentivity puts the spotlight on the quiet achievements of London’s youth with this exhibition on Lower Stable Street. Shot by photographer…

Nature walks and wellness events
Tuesday 18th August 2020 - Wednesday 11th November 2020

Nature walks and wellness events

Slow walks, wellness and wonder at King’s Cross Explore the wilder side of our city with these wellness walks and events from King’s Cross and…

Botanical Boys Terrarium Workshops
Saturday 5th September 2020 - Saturday 28th November 2020

Botanical Boys Terrarium Workshops

It’s official – gardening has never been this cool The Botanical Boys at Coal Drops Yard are passionate about reconnecting people to nature, and these…

Travel Photographer of the Year
Tuesday 29th September 2020 - Sunday 1st November 2020

Travel Photographer of the Year

Our glorious planet – captured in images Journey the world at Coal Drops Yard, where, from 29 September, you can see the winners of Travel…

Face to Face Exhibition
Wednesday 7th October 2020 - Sunday 29th November 2020

Face to Face Exhibition

Don’t miss this free exhibition curated by Ekow Eshun in partnership with the Fund for Global Human Rights Ekow Eshun has curated this powerful and…

Words to the World
Thursday 8th October 2020 - Thursday 31st December 2020

Words to the World

See this joyful and hopeful exhibition at Lewis Cubitt Square Lockdown was a strange time for everyone, but perhaps most of all for children. As they…

Cubitt Sessions Digital
Monday 12th October 2020 - Sunday 1st November 2020

Cubitt Sessions Digital

Cubitt Sessions, the electrifying music festival is back and this year the festival is going digital. Earlier in the year, we worked with our artists…

The Everyman Music Film Festival
Wednesday 21st October 2020 - Thursday 5th November 2020

The Everyman Music Film Festival

The Everyman Music Film Festival returns for its sixth year celebrating the cultural and creative relationship between music & film. Here’s what’s showing at King’s…

Fright Night at Everyman Cinema
Thursday 29th October 2020 - Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Fright Night at Everyman Cinema

Be afraid, be very afraid…… at Everman Cinema this Halloween Everyman will have you jumping out of your seats with the following listings… Hocus Pocus: 29…

The Kings Cross Christmas Tree(s)
Monday 23rd November 2020 - Monday 4th January 2021

The Kings Cross Christmas Tree(s)

The King’s Cross Christmas tree is always a surprise with a hint of the unexpected, and this year is no exception! There are not one…

Canopy Market is open during November
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays

Canopy Market is open during November

Canopy Market will remain open this November at West Handyside Canopy The market will be providing baked goods, fresh produce, drinks and takeaway streetfood for…

Our website uses ‘cookies’ to give you the best, most relevant experience. If you continue without changing your settings we’ll assume you are happy to receive cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.