July 2020

‘Pools’ at Granary Square
Thursday 25th June 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020

‘Pools’ at Granary Square

The best way to feel cool and stay safe this summer? Jump into the virtual ‘Pools’ at Granary Square, the latest artwork from award-winning German…

Andy Leek residency at King’s Cross
Monday 29th June 2020 - Wednesday 30th September 2020

Andy Leek residency at King’s Cross

To celebrate the reawakening of London, King’s Cross has partnered with street artist Andy Leek for a three-month residency. Andy is best known for his @notestostrangers…

Mentivity & Leonn Ward Exhibition
Thursday 2nd July 2020 - Sunday 1st November 2020

Mentivity & Leonn Ward Exhibition

The award-winning mentoring organisation, Mentivity puts the spotlight on the quiet achievements of London’s youth with this exhibition on Lower Stable Street. Shot by photographer…

Outdoor workouts with FRAME
Friday 17th July 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020

Outdoor workouts with FRAME

Fitness studio FRAME is bringing the “indoorphins” out with these fitness classes in the great outdoors. From energizing, high-intensity workouts, to restorative classes that focus…

Kids Summer Camp at Kings Cross Academy
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - Friday 7th August 2020

Kids Summer Camp at Kings Cross Academy

Kings Cross Academy is running a fun holiday camp this summer together with Bloomsbury Football. The camp is for children aged 5 -10 (school years…

Lollypop Lounge
Thursday 23rd July 2020 - Monday 7th September 2020

Lollypop Lounge

Meet your new picnic spot: the Lollypop Lounge Summer has officially arrived and the iconic grass steps are back! This year, with a little added…

Games We Play
Monday 27th July 2020 - Monday 7th September 2020

Games We Play

A playful, summer-themed outdoor photography exhibition bringing a touch of sunshine to Kings Cross Games We Play is a new exhibition from The Photographers’ Gallery,…

Our website uses ‘cookies’ to give you the best, most relevant experience. If you continue without changing your settings we’ll assume you are happy to receive cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.