January 2018

Gerald Scarfe: Stage and Screen
Friday 22nd September 2017 - Sunday 21st January 2018

Gerald Scarfe: Stage and Screen

You’ll probably recognize his satirical and political cartoons. But this exhibition at House of Illustration is a rare opportunity to explore his lesser-known side as […]

John Yeoman and Quentin Blake: 50 Years of Children’s Books
Friday 6th October 2017 - Sunday 4th March 2018

John Yeoman and Quentin Blake: 50 Years of Children’s Books

John Yeoman is Quentin Blake’s longest standing collaborator. This exhibition brings together their work over 50 years since the first book for both of them, […]

Mystic Elixirs and Potions
Wednesday 29th November 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018

Mystic Elixirs and Potions

The sorcerers at the St Pancras Renaissance Hotel London have conjured up an Elixirs and Potions cocktail menu inspired by the 20th anniversary of the publishing of […]

Harry Potter: A History of Magic
Friday 1st December 2017 - Wednesday 28th February 2018

Harry Potter: A History of Magic

Delve into a world of witchcraft and wizardry at The British Library This new exhibition takes you on a spellbinding journey through the magic and […]

Lumiere London 2018
Thursday 18th January 2018 - Sunday 21st January 2018

Lumiere London 2018

Join us in January as we light up King’s Cross with a series of extraordinary outdoor light installations as part of Lumiere London. See King’s Cross’s […]

Bruichladdich Whisky Masterclass
Thursday 18th January 2018

Bruichladdich Whisky Masterclass

Join a whisky masterclass at Waitrose Cookery School If you have a whisky lover in your life, then this could be the perfect Christmas present. […]

London A Cappella Festival
Wednesday 24th January 2018 - Sunday 28th January 2018

London A Cappella Festival

The London A Cappella Festival 2018 returns with a star-studded line up of international headliners and vocal supergroups, bringing together the best a cappella talent […]