August 2014

House of Illustration: Quentin Blake – Inside Stories
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 - Sunday 2nd November 2014

House of Illustration: Quentin Blake – Inside Stories

Venue: 2 Granary Square House of Illustration’s inaugural exhibition is Inside Stories, a landmark show by Quentin Blake, one of the UK’s most important and…

Tour of King’s Place
Thursday 24th July 2014 - Thursday 21st August 2014

Tour of King’s Place

Venue: King’s Place Take an in-depth look at London’s newest concert hall on this tour that covers everything from the design and development of the…

Tête à Tête
Monday 28th July 2014 - Sunday 10th August 2014

Tête à Tête

Venue: Throughout King’s Cross The world’s largest festival of new opera comes to King’s Cross! Opera no longer has to mean dinner jackets and serious…

Guided Canal Walk
Thursday 31st July 2014 - Thursday 25th September 2014

Guided Canal Walk

Venue: Regent’s Canal The Regent’s Canal is one of London’s best-kept secrets; an oasis of calm among the buzz of the city. Discover the history…

The Floating Cinema Horror Weekender
Saturday 9th August 2014 - Sunday 10th August 2014

The Floating Cinema Horror Weekender

Venue: The Floating Cinema, Canalside Steps While the summer evenings are long and it’s less scary in the dark, join us for The Floating Cinema…

Store
Saturday 23rd August 2014 - Monday 25th August 2014

Store

Venue: Granary Square This August bank holiday, head to Granary Square where a pop-up department store will be showcasing and selling the very best of…

Boudicca vs the Romans
Friday 29th August 2014 - Sunday 31st August 2014

Boudicca vs the Romans

Venue: ‘Battle Bridge’ in Granary Square Get ready to be transported back to 61AD. Immerse yourself in the experience as gladiators, chariots and warrior queens…

Our website uses ‘cookies’ to give you the best, most relevant experience. If you continue without changing your settings we’ll assume you are happy to receive cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.