March at Waitrose Cookery School

Foodie inspiration from kitchens across the globe

Thursday 1st March 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Learn how to make something delicious with the talented chefs at Waitrose Cookery School. Each class is themed around a different cuisine and classes vary from hour-long taster sessions to full-day master classes.

In March, learn to create your favourite takeaway at home with a lesson for an authentic Pad Thai on Thur 15, and whip up delicious bite sized dishes of seared scallops, fresh pasta and Santiago tart in Small Plates, Big Flavour on Fri 16.

Or, be whisked to Nonna’s kitchen on Thur 29 with a menu of simple, authentic and delicious Italian dishes in Trattoria at Home.

Places are still available on the following dates. Click here to find out more and to book.

Dinner for Friends – Thur 1 Mar
Churros and Hot Chocolate – Thur 1 Mar
Japanese Izakaya – Fri 2 Mar
Indian Street Food – Thur 8 Mar
Vegetarian Curry – Fri 9 Mar
Korean Kitchen – Wed 14 Mar
Pad Thai – Thur 15 Mar
Spanish Pinchos – Thur 15 Mar
Small Plates, Big Flavour – Fri 16 Mar
Middle Eastern Mezze – Sat 17 Mar
Japanese Street Food – Thur 22 Mar
Burger and Liquor – Fri 23 Mar
Souffle Savvy – Wed 28 Mar
Trattoria At Home – Thur 29 Mar
Chicken Shawarma, Flatbread and Tzatziki – Thurs 29 Mar

  • Location

    Waitrose Cookery School
    King’s Cross
    Granary Square,
    King’s Cross,
    N1C 4BZ
    020 3479 1596

Our website uses ‘cookies’ to give you the best, most relevant experience. If you continue without changing your settings we’ll assume you are happy to receive cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.